Parish Council

LITTLE BUDWORTH PARISH COUNCIL

LIST OF COUNCILLORS AND CONTACT DETAILS

Mr Peter Robinson (Chair)                  

peter.robinson@littlebudworth.com

Dr Caroline Hall (Vice-chair)             

caroline.hall@littlebudworth.com

Mr Raymond Hall    

ray.hall@littlebudworth.com

Mrs Jenny Marshall                               

jenny.marshall@littlebudworth.com

Mr Gareth Todd                                      

gareth.todd@littlebudworth.com

Mr Chris Stott

chris.stott@littlebudworth.com

Clerk to the Council:
Mr Graham Cookson                                

59 Mere Bank, Davenham, Northwich, CW9 8NB

graham.cookson@littlebudworth.com

Parish Council Meetings

The Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall.  Meetings start at 7:30pm.

Making complaints

To make a formal complaint to the parish council the complainant should write (letter or e-mail) to the Parish Council Clerk (contact details can be found above). All correspondence must state who the complainant is and clearly express their concerns to enable the parish council to address the issues raised as quickly as possible. Anonymous complaints will not be processed however confidential issues will be dealt with using the required discretion.